What Do You Mean, “Your” Jeans Drawer?

DSCN2172

Make yourself at home, Sassafrass.  Just remind me to brush the cat hairs off my pants before I head out the door for work.

This entry was posted in Cats, If I fits in it, I sits in it., Sassafrass, What's Yours Is Mine and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to What Do You Mean, “Your” Jeans Drawer?

  1. jimmie chew says:

    hi, I met a guy at the pet store who was move’n and can not take his parrot with him, he was looking for a good home for him ( i have a photo if you want to see him) would you be able to take him, or do you know anyone who would?
    the guy was very upset, I wanted to help find a good home for the bird, i thought of you
    please let me know at
    [Wazeau edited out your email address] thank you
    Ella

  2. Ah yes….our cats certainly subscribe to the old “what’s yours is mine and what’s mine is mine” theory. My Sam particularly likes anything DARK of mine so his white hair shows up perfectly!

    Pam

  3. Oldcat says:

    You can’t spell Sassafrass without “Sass”

  4. Hallysann says:

    Hiya, haven’t made it here to visit for a while, just dropped in and remembered why I do. :-)
    Thanks for the smile.
    By the way I had a versatile blogger award and nominated you to receive one too via my blogroll.
    Feel free to accept or decline, either way I think you deserve an award. :-D

  5. Pat Bean says:

    I don’t have a jeans drawer in my RV, but Maggie claims my bed.

Leave a Reply

