Yes She Is

DSCN3140_edited-1

But oh so pretty.

DSCN3138_edited-1

Sassafrass loves the box, but oh my I love the products.  I get all my coffee, spices, dried fruit and veggies, and all sorts of nuts and seeds for my birds from Nuts.com (used to be nutsonline.com).  This order I splurged and bought some vegetable chips.   Big mistake.  Huge mistake.  They were so good I ate the whole freaking container in two days.  Now my tongue hurts.

I have no self control.

This entry was posted in Cats, If I fits in it, I sits in it., Sassafrass and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Yes She Is

  1. minlit says:

    I am with you on the self control. I had to go cold turkey on chocolate in November. Bar or no bar. There is no ‘piece’.

    • Wazeau says:

      I don’t have anything really good to eat in the house. In fact there is some bird food I used to buy that I cannot because I would steal it :)

  2. animalartist says:

    You’re all “nuts of a feather” to mix metaphors! Sassafras is so cute in the box.

  3. A box full of Sass! You mention something called “self-control”……what’s THAT??? LOL

    Pam (and Sam)

  4. Flo says:

    Heheheh! That’ll learn ya! I ate so much fresh pinapple once that I took the skin off my tongue. That was 12 years ago. I have barely touched fresh pineapple since! And, yes she is PRETTY!

    • Wazeau says:

      You know that is a good perspective – if I eat so much of something I hurt myself, you’d think I would learn to never eat it again and so I won’t! Veggie chips – soo good they are bad!

  5. I need to order just for the box!

  6. Kroten says:

    That first photo is incredibly cute!! a cat in the box full of words ;)

  7. Sassafrass seems to fill that box right up…she is so gorgeous…luvluvluv those Torties,..

  8. lemniscate47 says:

    Your Sassy is Absolutely Beautiful. Love these photos. Thank You xxx

Leave a Reply

