Still Waiting

DSCN3196_edited-1

For breakfast to be served.   Memorial Day or not, hurry it up, human.

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Still Waiting

  1. oh Yeah!!! Totally the purrfect look my furriend!!

  2. Patricia says:

    The expression says it all! No holidays for cat owned people…

  3. nadbugs says:

    “I’m waiting and I will not be denied. Delay at your peril.”

  4. That’s a real “And I mean NOW” look!

  5. Eeek…well, Nekoka certainly says it all with one deadly look!

    Pam and Sam

    • Wazeau says:

      He does look perturbed. But don’t believe him, he isn’t really starving. In fact if he takes more then one or two bites I’ll be surprised.

  6. Hi, Waseau, Neko really is not amused, is he?!!
    He mightn’t be hungry, but some cats are such sticklers for their routines, aren’t they?!!
    “I don’t care if it’s some sort of ‘Holiday’, whatever that is, for You.. You need to get movin’ n get me my breakfast.
    I know I had crunchies in the night.. but I want something mushy n delicious out of a little packet.. or one of those tiny tins.. 10 minutes ago!!”. xxx

Leave a Reply

