Sass Practicing Her If I Fits I Sits Technique

Such a tiny box but make no bones about it, Sassafrass is an expert.  Can’t say the same about my camera skills.   Here’s part two, as I can’t quite get the hang of when to push the record button Smile

Yes, I keep sheets over my couches when no one is looking (videos posted to the internet don’t count as people looking, apparently).  You try getting parrot poop out of upholstery.

This entry was posted in Cat Videos, Cats, If I fits in it, I sits in it., Sassafrass and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sass Practicing Her If I Fits I Sits Technique

  1. Patricia says:

    She’s female…we can never quite believe how big our butts are.

  2. Bernadette says:

    A box is a box! Good to hear from you.

  3. She looks bewildered as to why her tush wasn’t comfy!

    • Wazeau says:

      I came home from work having left the box sitting there, and she was firmly in place butt down. She got out before I grabbed the camera though, the wench. Dinner ahead of boxes 🙂

  4. minlit says:

    I’d like to keep sheets over my whole house. You try getting kid detritus out of anything….. 😉

  5. nadbugs says:

    Does this make my butt look big?

Leave a comment