If I fits in it, I sits in it.

A cat’s number one credo.  Sassafrass truly embodies this statement.  Nekoka makes a token effort occasionally, but Sassy will never allow a newly-introduced container go un-occupied for more then the minimum allotted time.

DSCN0815

Total elapsed time from emptying the original contents to total cat ownership… one minute thirteen seconds.

DSCN0810DSCN0811

I had my face in the refrigerator, getting out my lunch (see how healthy!).  Shut the door, turned around… cat for lunch.

DSCN0851DSCN0874

Bags deposited on bed to bag owned… two minutes. 

DSCN0854DSCN0855

Nekoka decided this was more interesting then his nap, so he joined in.  But watch Sass take total control of the bag!  That bag did not stand a chance.

DSCN0865DSCN0864

Nekoka tastes the twine to test its potential as a cat toy.

DSCN0863DSCN0872

Sassy wins!

This entry was posted in If I fits in it, I sits in it. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If I fits in it, I sits in it.

  1. Pingback: She Put This Here For Me To Sit On | Wazeau's World

Leave a Reply

