A New Bird in the House

I know!  I promised myself I would never adopt a new bird.  They are just too much of a commitment.  The two I still have left (from my maximum of twenty) are all I should want; I barely have enough left after work to give them and the cats the quality attention and affection they need and deserve.  How could I ever justify bringing another bird into the house?

Okay, okay… its not technically in the house.   It is actually in the refrigerator… thawing out!

Upcoming Thanksgiving dinner

I cannot wait for Thanksgiving!  And I would be remiss if I didn’t mention that one of Bandit’s favorite foods is roast turkey.  He is such a cannibal.

This entry was posted in Parrots. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A New Bird in the House

  1. Pingback: It’s Been Over A Year! | Wazeau's World

Leave a Reply

