He Has Something To Prove

Nekoka seems to have been bitten by the If I Fits in it I Sits in it bug, but he is missing the point.  I tried to explain to him that he should be attempting to challenge himself by looking for small objects to fit into.

DSCN0882

My dresser drawer is hardly a stretch.  I am pretty sure not only could both Nekoka and Sassafrass fit in the drawer, they wouldn’t even have to move the clothes aside to do so.

DSCN0883

But tell that to this face. 

DSCN0925

Need I add that it is his beauty, grace, and sweet generous spirit I love.  Not his brains.

This entry was posted in Cats, If I fits in it, I sits in it. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

