I Have No Intention Of Tripping You

Nekoka looks as innocent as possible as he poses at the top of the staircase.  There is plenty of room, go ahead, step on over me.

DSCN0984

I’m not even watching you, Mom.  This is not a trick.

DSCN0977

Can I look any more innocent?  I’m an angel, honest.

DSCN0978

I’m not watching.  Go on downstairs.

DSCN0979

La, la, la.  You totally trust me, Mom.  I love you, I would never try to grab your tender feet with my claws as you sneak by.

DSCN0980

Can’t you see the halo up there over my head?

DSCN0981

Sassafrass mutters “fool” under her breath, then to me, “You don’t actually believe him, do you?”

DSCN0982

Mom, you okay?  Mom?

DSCN0983

Fill my food dish while you are down there.  Snicker.

[NOTE: no humans were injured during the creation of this blog entry.]

This entry was posted in Cats, My Cat Is Trying to Kill Me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Have No Intention Of Tripping You

  1. Pingback: The Helpful Cat | Wazeau's World

  2. Flo says:

    I think Nekoka and George may be related.

  3. The Big Girl says:

    OK…first of all Nekoka looks like my Jazzpurr, second, I’m glad I live in an apartment…no stairs…b ut Coupurr finds away to trip me anyhow!

Leave a Reply

