Nekoka Wins This Round

of “If I Fits In It, I Sits In It”.  A rare occurrence, made possible by the smell of Maggiano’s Little Italy’s veal paprika permeating the paper, I’m sure.  I’m lucky they waited till I got the contents out of it into the refrigerator before appropriating the bag.

Nekoka and Sassafrass stealing my bag

My friend Paul was up from Austin to do another webcast in King of Prussia, so I got to see him and a have a great meal at the same time.  The cats enjoyed some of the leftovers, but I am pretty sure they enjoyed the bag more.

I Can't Believe He Beat Me

Nekoka barely fit in the bag so he definitely won this round of Cat Credo #1.

Not sure how I fit in there but it sure smelt good

Look at that intense look of satisfaction on his face.  He loves winning a round from Sassafrass.

This entry was posted in Cats, If I fits in it, I sits in it. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

