Too Much Computer

How do you know when you spend way too much time in front of a computer?  This can be tricky, especially if, like me, you work all day in the computer industry, and play all night on one MMORPG or another.

My desk at work

Today I was discussing the upcoming RIFT beta event which will be occurring over the next week.  I have a dual monitor set up, and I found myself moving the mouse between the left and right screen while looking at the calendar hung on the partition between the two.  And I found myself getting ticked off because I thought my mouse was dying.  I kept losing the cursor as I was hovering it over January 25 through 28 on the calendar, although it seemed to work fine on the left and right monitors. 

I realize I spend way too much time on the computer.

This entry was posted in Out of the House! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

