What Are They Thinking?

Mom, you keep to much shit on your dresser?

Nekoka and Sassafrass on my dresser

Nekoka is such a sexy devil?

Sass running from the hairbrush

Every night while I’m in the restroom doing my “get ready for bed routine”, Nekoka waits on my dresser because he insists on at least five minutes of devotion from me and his cat brush before he lets me go to sleep.  Tonight for some reason, Sassafrass decided to join him.  She hates getting brushed though, so the minute I picked it up she fled.

This entry was posted in Cats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Are They Thinking?

  1. ryoko861 says:

    Look at Nekoka checking himself out. It’s like he’s saying “Yes, I am special”. Sassafrass is “outta here”.

  2. Wazeau says:

    He’s dern special that’s for sure. In all the meanings of the word 😛

Leave a Reply

