Sunshine or Fancy Feast?

Some cats may have to choose one or the other, but on some special mornings, my spoiled felines get both!

Nekoka waiting for breakfast in the sunlight

Oh yea, Nekoka knows exactly how beautiful he looks posed on the oven with the sun glistening in his fur.

Nekoka giving me the "hurry up and feed me" look

Spoiled?  Who, me?

This entry was posted in Cats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunshine or Fancy Feast?

  1. ryoko861 says:

    “I’m beautiful, I know”.

  2. debmoyes says:

    What a beauty! I have always wanted an orange cat.
    We had a Sassafrass too! She was our first cat and lived to be 19. At the end we had a young vet and she said that she wasn’t too much older than the cat!!!

  3. No Returns says:

    Great pictures! I love that ‘all knowing’ look that cats sometimes wear. Sometimes they take pity on us and let us think for a moment or two that we are boss! 🙂

  4. Sherry says:

    Nekoka looks very contented, and as spoiled as my cats are! 🙂

Leave a Reply

