Stubborn Cat

Sometimes I cannot get Sassafrass off my lap!  Especially when I am deep into some computer game and I need both my hands. 

Sassafrass showing me who owns my lap

One false move (like attempting to dump her off my lap) results in that sweet little white paw wrapped oh so innocently over my arm suddenly growing fierce claws which she will not hesitate to dig into my flesh.

She only gets down when she wants to.

Nekoka making me feel loved

Nekoka is no better.

But I wouldn’t trade them for anything.  Most affectionate, loving cats I have ever shared my home with.

This entry was posted in Cats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stubborn Cat

  1. nadbugs says:

    That little white paw . . . .

Leave a Reply

