I Was Not Using It

Tired of flying, Merlin decides to try out my exercise bike thingie.

DSCN1673

How does this work, Mom?

DSCN1670

I can’t seem to get these rockers to move like Mom does.  There must be some trick to it.

DSCN1674

Maybe I have to push these buttons first.

DSCN1671

Nope, that didn’t accomplish anything!

DSCN1680

Pshaw.  I don’t need no stinking exercise.  I’m svelte as it is.

This entry was posted in Parrots and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Was Not Using It

  1. nadbugs says:

    Oh yes. You are. Svelte and suave.

  2. We prefer our fowl plump, anyway…

Leave a Reply

