All for Me?

Sassafrass seems a little unsure if the cat grass was placed here just for her. (I love her little white feet, by the way.  And her soft white belly peeking out.  And that adorable crooked little face.)

DSCN1687

Bandit knows better.  He calls dibs on anything sitting out in the open.

DSCN1688

Sass may be the Queen Bee around here, but Bandit has always been the King Pin.

DSCN1701

How can you resist such a cute little bugger?

This entry was posted in Cats, Parrots and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to All for Me?

  1. nadbugs says:

    Answer: Can’t.

  2. Yup, too cute! I’m a new follower, do the Cat and Bird coexist, um, peacefully?

    • Wazeau says:

      I never leave them out unsupervised, no. The cats tolerate my love of the parrots, although I’m pretty sure they are just waiting for me to come to my senses and serve them roast parrot. The birds are unafraid and in fact, I have to make sure they don’t inflict damage on cat noses and paws.

  3. Sherry says:

    Sassafrass is so cute! 🙂 Love the white feet, our cat Bonnie has them too.

Leave a Reply

