Glare From Above

DSCN1785

Once again, it is dinner time and I am still on the computer.

DSCN1773

Nekoka races me downstairs and this is what is waiting for me, in front of his food dish.

DSCN1784

He forgives me though and climbs up on my lap.  But only because he knows I’m doing another Nekoka blog post.

Spoiled cat.

This entry was posted in Cats and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Glare From Above

  1. He looks totally emaciated. It’s a wonder he made it all the way down the stairs, ha ha ha!

  2. nadbugs says:

    He keeled right over. Starving to death.

  3. Wazeau says:

    He’s such a drama queen.

  4. lifewith4cats says:

    I Love that last picture. He knows he is posing and its so snuggly. I love his eyes. What a rare capture. x0x0

  5. Wazeau says:

    Both Nekoka and Sassafrass take turns climbing up into my lap when I’m on the computer. They are the most playful affection cats i’ve ever lived with. They know they have it made here 🙂

  6. Ohhh…he looks just like my Jitter-Kitty. Miss him terribly. I think the woods ate him up this past year (Yeah, he was my outdoor, country kitty). Too sweet.

Leave a Reply

