Who Gets Sink Time?

When Bandit decides he needs a bath while Sassafrass contemplates taking a drink… who wins?

DSCN1958

Bandit does, eventually.  Sorry Sass, but he screams louder then you do.  Of course right after I chase Sass out of the sink and he gets his bath, he decides he has had enough.  It wasn’t so much he wanted a bath as he wanted Sass out of his personal tub, I think.

This is how my getting home from work goes… I can’t even scrub my teeth and get my pajamas on in peace, the whole crew goes everywhere with me.

This entry was posted in Bandit, Cats, Merlin, Parrots, Sassafrass and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Who Gets Sink Time?

  1. Yes, I know well the Greek Cat chorus!

  2. murfomurf says:

    I love the way they all get some time to do their “species thing” in the basin! It’s wonderful how they all get on so well (I haven’t visited your blog before, so I know nothing!)

    • Wazeau says:

      Thanks so much for stopping by! The birds and cats “tolerate” each other but I certainly don’t trust them alone together 🙂 The cats are just waiting for me to come to my senses and serve them up some roast parrot for dinner one day.

Leave a Reply

