Monday Afternoon Cat Conversation

DSCN1975

Nekoka:  Just because a tiny little bit of my body hangs over the edge, doesn’t mean I’m pudgy.

DSCN1977

Sassafrass: Dude, get over it. I’m svelte. You’re PUDGY.

DSCN1976

Nekoka:  Am not, dang nabbit!  Do you see me falling off?  No!  I’m just overflowing a tad.

This entry was posted in Cats, If I fits in it, I sits in it., Nekoka, Sassafrass and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Monday Afternoon Cat Conversation

  1. Kame says:

    Cute conversation and…wow, that looks really high

  2. lifewith4cats says:

    That cute view gives us a good look at his stripey head. very dashing.

  3. Aloha! I really appreciate Nekoka’s attitude, so I’ve chosen you for the Versatile Blogger Award. For the details, see my blog entry http://pedrothecat.com/2011/09/27/my-first-award/. Congrats!

    • Wazeau says:

      Thanks for thinking us, but I don’t think i’m much of a versatile blogger. I just post pictures of my little world. And I’m so glad all of you guys are out there, makes me feel much less alone in this universe!

Leave a Reply

