Nekoka, Annoyed

I am not sure why, but Nekoka was giving me the cold shoulder this morning.

DSCN1995

I took it as an chance for some lovely shots of the back of his head.

DSCN1997

I think my using his annoyance as a photo opportunity ticked him off even more.

DSCN1998

But then a mote of dust distracted him.

DSCN1999

He soon remembered he was upset, and sniffed at me over his shoulder.

DSCN2000

He may have simply been objecting to being forced to watch The Matrix once again.

DSCN1994

I can’t help my taste in movies.  

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nekoka, Annoyed

  1. Pat Bean says:

    Maybe he needed you to make a sandwich and leave it within his reach. LOL

    • Wazeau says:

      Nekoko isn’t really much for people food. About the only thing he will eat from my plate is tuna, salmon, and lettuce. I couldn’t even get him to try turkey or chicken scraps. He is an oddball 🙂

Leave a Reply

