Where Is the Hair Dryer

when you need one?  It’s positively chilly in here after a late afternoon bath!

Just look how blue my poor toes are!

This entry was posted in Bandit, Parrots and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Where Is the Hair Dryer

  1. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew says:

    Oh, you poor baby, we sure hope you got all warmed up and those little feets are no longer blue. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. nadbugs says:

    Torture! Torment! Clean is not worth it!

    • Wazeau says:

      Bathing around here is great sport – for the birds at least. The cats, not so much. In fact I have luckily not had to bathe either of them. That is why my limbs are still intact.

  3. Ooo, I wish I had a people sized dryer, too!

  4. Sundry says:

    We give Dodger a nice warm blow dry after a bath and he loves it. Brrr, Bandit!

    • Wazeau says:

      Bandit gets blown dry sometimes. Merlin would rather attack the blow dryer then be blown dry by it. But being thin-skinned I keep my house pretty warm anyway so I’m not that worried about them drying naturally:)

  5. minlit says:

    A stat that will stay with me for ever: 25% of people blowdry their cats after a bath. Now you know how worried that makes me.

Leave a Reply

