By This Time Saturday

I’ll be with my son in Arizona!  I haven’t been out there since October 2008 (he has been here since then visiting so its not like I haven’t seen him since then).  I cannot wait.

Tony and his girlfriend at the time, Lara, are the ones who brought Sassafrass and Nekoka home to me for my birthday present back in 2005.  Are they not adorable?  The kittens, not the kids! 

I hate travelling… but I can’t wait to see my son. And I’ll have hopefully lots of photographs of his menagerie to share!  Like mother like son – he has three cats and a dog.  No parrots though.  Too many traumatic memories of Bandit, I think Smile

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka, Sassafrass and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to By This Time Saturday

  1. animalartist says:

    Have a wonderful visit, and what a joy to see the two Imperial Rulers as kittens!

    • Wazeau says:

      My Imperial Rulers say thanks… and I certainly hope they will still love me when I get back and don’t punish me for abandoning them to the pet sitter!

  2. Tony’s a handsome lad, too! Have a great visit!

  3. nadbugs says:

    The kids are pretty cute too. But the kittehs? Killer cute. Have a fantastic trip. I’m so happy for you. AZ! I love AZ.

  4. catfromhell says:

    Have a wonderful trip! Enjoy the grand kitties, and your son is cute.
    Kisses
    Nellie

  5. rumpydog says:

    enjoy your trip! how exciting!

  6. Great pix…..happy holiday and enjoy your trip!!

    Pam and Sam

  7. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew says:

    Have a safe trip and wonderful time with your son and fur babes. Hugs and nose kises

  8. littlemiao says:

    Awwwww, what teeny kittens Nekoka and Sassafrass were.

  9. Pingback: You Shall Not Resist | Wazeau's World

Leave a Reply

