If We Sits In It She Can’t Leave

We don’t know why she wants to go see her son all the way out there in Arizona (who cares if it’s a holiday?) and leave us in the hands of the Pet Nanny again.

But if our staged protest fails, we will make her pay when she comes home.

This entry was posted in Cats, If I fits in it, I sits in it., Nekoka, Sassafrass and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to If We Sits In It She Can’t Leave

  1. Alexandra says:

    Do they know their Pet Nanny or it a new person for them?

    • Wazeau says:

      They have met her. Well if you call hiding under the bed meeting her. I’ve used this service for four years now and have complete confidence in them, but I’m still going to miss my crew big time 😦

  2. I’ve tried this technique many times in my twelve years with my Mom and Dad and it hasn’t worked yet – BUT it’s always worth the try! Hope everybody has a happy holiday – there AND in Arizona! By the way, Mom and I nominated Wazeau’s World for a blog award today……you can see it in my second blog of the day titled “An Early Christmas Present” – Merry Christmas!!

    Sammy

    • Wazeau says:

      Aww thanks so much Sammy! Hope you and yours have a happy holiday too! Mom will love visiting her son but she will definately miss us AND the computer! Egads how will she get by without us all?

  3. Nothing says “Don’t EVER leave us again” like some nice, staining yaks for the carpet.

  4. Flo says:

    What is it about cats and suitcases??!! Have a great trip, if you can prise the cat out of the case.

    We’ve nominated you for the Kreativ Blogger Award… we are so pleased we found your blog.

    H and Flo

  5. Pat Bean says:

    Sassafrass reminds me of a cat that once owned me. She could count. If I left her for three days, that’s how long she would ignore me when I returned. if it was five days, I would get snubbed exactly that long. She was a black and orange tortoise shell cat that my son resucued as a tiny kitten from a snowy canyon and gave to me as a Christmas present. She was with me for 18 years.

  6. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew says:

    We think you might have a hard time getting this to work…have you thought of climbing in and seeing if you can hide so she will take you along. Hugs and nose kisses

  7. isawachuck says:

    Muahahahaha I shall have my revenge!

  8. Nekoka says:

    No, I shall have my revenge! 😛 Muahahaha!

  9. littlemiao says:

    Maybe they wanted to go with you. My kitties always try to pack themselves when I’m going somewhere. It’s heartwarming. and then I get the added benefit of their floof all over my clothes, even when I’m halfway across the country.

Leave a Reply

