2011 in Review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,000 times in 2011. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 2011 in Review

  1. Chancy Mumsy and Crew says:

    We wish you all a very Happy New Year. May nothing but wonderful things come your way in 2012. We really enjoy your blog. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Wazeau says:

      Thank you and all our best wishes to you and yours in the upcoming year! I am so glad we have all of our fellow bloggers because of what we have in common – our love for those who share our lives!

  2. nadbugs says:

    Isn’t that annual report an amazing thing. Day to day I never realized what was adding up. It’s staggering! It’s a big, big world we’re in here . . . . I love this companionship. Happy good fortunate, good health, and safety to all of us.

    • Wazeau says:

      I was pretty astonished by the statistics they gathered, and the report was very nicely put together visually. What a great thing this WordPress blogging is! I wonder how they make money to keep it all running? I have gotten so much joy and satisfaction out of my blog and from keeping up with all of my fellow bloggers, and not a penny out of pocket!

      Happy New Year to you and yours too – I don’t think I have to tell you how much I love your blog.

  3. Alexandra says:

    So did you actually find it accurate? They sent me the same thing but it looked as if they composed it somewhere around October, all the numbers in mine were old.

    Happy New Year! All the best to you and all the creatures you care about :))

Leave a Reply

