How Do I Know My Cat Loves Me?

DSCN2720_edited-1

He tells me so.

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to How Do I Know My Cat Loves Me?

  1. Awwwww! A boy and his Mommy–how sweet.

  2. Nekoka says:

    Gimme food!

  3. catfromhell says:

    That is my favorite spot when me is communing with my Mommy too!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  4. msmouse7 says:

    You are so right! He is definitely telling you that. What a great picture.

  5. We know how to get your attention when you’re NOT paying enough attention to us!! Tee Hee.

    Sammy

  6. lillythecat says:

    Hi there! I nominated you for the Liebster award. I hope you accept…

    Lilly the Cat – Awards!?

  7. Saemmabel says:

    Sure loves you alright!

  8. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew says:

    What a sweet, sweet picture! Hugs and nose kisses

  9. rumpydog says:

    Oh Dog! Your kitty is beautiful!! Hi kitty!

  10. Pingback: Snoopervisor At Work | Wazeau's World

Leave a comment