Merlin Doing His Thing

This is a typical Sunday morning. Bandit and I are on the couch relaxing watching a movie, and Merlin does his best to get me to ignore Bandit and pay attention to him instead.

 

Nekoka makes a brief appearance in the kitchen.  If only my knees had an even briefer appearance!

This entry was posted in Merlin, Parrot (and other bird) Videos, Parrots and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Merlin Doing His Thing

  1. rumpydog says:

    Hi Merlin! I like my head rubbed too!

  2. Nekoka says:

    Forget the birds!!! You need to get more pictures and videos of me and mah sexy bellay!!!

  3. littlemiao says:

    Awww! It was fun to watch Merlin walk so carefully back and forth.

  4. nadbugs says:

    The sideways slide down the sofa arm! Reminds me of a beginning skier. Hoots.

    • Wazeau says:

      Merlin walks around way more then Bandit does – Bandit flies even if just for little hops. Merlin trudges across the living room floor sometimes just to explore, it is sooo funny. Bandit never hits the floor.

  5. Everybody wants Mom’s attention……..I have only TWO in my house trying to get/keep my attention………Sammy and the husband! Great video…….knees and all…..LOL

    Pam

Leave a Reply

