Come Hither

DSCN2853_edited-1

Sassafrass gives us her best “come hither” look.  It is irresistible for me anyway.  I have to bury my nose in that yummy caramel belly.

DSCN2856_edited-1

I love the shots where I can see the black pupils rather than the flash’s reflection.  Nekoka meanwhile pretends like he isn’t photo-bombing Sassy’s portrait.

DSCN2851_edited-1

He gives me a little smirk from his spot on my comforter when I give him his turn in the spotlight.  They do adore laundry day!

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka, Sassafrass and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Come Hither

  1. Great photos………Sam loves laundry day too – now if we could just get them to DO the laundry, instead of ENJOY the laundry, wouldn’t that be helpful???????????

    Happy Sunday
    Pam and Sam

  2. minlit says:

    Gosh, her face…It looks like a black kitty disguise being peeled away to reveal here inner ginger…. 🙂

  3. catfromhell says:

    Great Cod!
    We’s just Laundry! And lying in sun puddles, but no Pawparazzi
    Kisses
    Nellie

  4. littlemiao says:

    Your kitties are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

