Guess Who’s Been Sleeping In My Bed

DSCN2862_edited-1

Nekoka, get out from under there!  I need to do laundry!

DSCN2863_edited-1

He totally agrees…  These sheets need some fabric softener! 

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Guess Who’s Been Sleeping In My Bed

  1. Some of my peeps’ favourite “awwww” moments are when there is a cat underneath the blankets, sleeping. But one must have nice soft sheets for pleasant dreams, I think. They go paw in paw.

    • Wazeau says:

      My guys very rarely go under the covers, I don’t know what he was doing under there! But they do love helping me when I make the bed – then they are all about getting under that base sheet so I can’t get it straight.

  2. I somehow think most cats think that adding some silky cat hair to most fabrics qualifies as “fabric softener”…….!

    Pam

  3. minlit says:

    Yip. Mojo is a big fan of sub-duvetional sleeping.

  4. nadbugs says:

    Plus, there’s a need to lie on laundry fresh out of the dryer, right Nekoka? You’re planning ahead. Canny cat that you are.

  5. Picky, picky, picky….

  6. littlemiao says:

    I love it when they tunnel under the sheets and blankets. Sometimes I wonder how they breathe since my blankies are so heavy!

Leave a Reply

