Nekoka Loves Pink Piggy Blanket

Now one might think, given that he gives this same hug and paw touch to me, that I might be jealous of Pink Piggy Blanket.

One might be right.

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Nekoka Loves Pink Piggy Blanket

  1. Those are some of the most relaxed cats I’ve ever seen….They’re practically “Gumby-ish!”

  2. nadbugs says:

    Oh dear. To run a close second to a pink blanket. Still. Could be worse. What would be worse? Not having Nekoka at all!

  3. One might be is right……!

    Pam

  4. Pingback: So Does This Mean I Beat Pink Piggy Blanket? | Wazeau's World

  5. Mumsy says:

    Jealous or not you gotta admit that is a very cute picture…we love that blankie. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Wazeau says:

      Thanks – I love it when he looks so sweet and cuddleable. The blanket was actually going to be a Christmas present for a friend of mine but the cats liked it so much I kept it 😛 It is super soft.

  6. pegoleg says:

    I want a pink, piggy blanket! Too cute.

  7. littlemiao says:

    Cute blankie! I think Chun likes snuggling with his fleece blankies more than he likes snuggling with me sometimes. Piggy blankie is so huggable!

Leave a Reply

