Sentinel Duty

DSCN2879_edited-1

I try to tell them they don’t have to guard me while I’m in the bathroom, but I swear, sometimes we just don’t communicate.

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka, Sassafrass and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Sentinel Duty

  1. Pat Bean says:

    Reminds me of when I had four kids under the age of 6.

  2. littlemiao says:

    they take their job very seriously!

  3. Oh they know, they just don’t care. They’re doing it anyway!

  4. msmouse7 says:

    Same issue here but my cats are IN the bathroom, on the counter or the toilet lid, yakking all the time. Apparently nothing is sacred anymore.

    • Wazeau says:

      hehehe… sometimes my two play sentinel, but often they are winding about my feet begging for head rubs. Lucky I can do more than one thing at a time!

  5. Bob - Nellie's Hairy Slobbery Sister says:

    We all likes to wait for Mommy or Daddy! That way they can trip over all 4 of us!
    Mommy has 2 laptops, a iPad, a Mac and a desktop computer. Mommy writes online help and online training and tests the software for the company she works for. With all these machines, she can check the software and make sure that it works right and that her help – help! Regular desks is just too small.
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Wazeau says:

      I’m very envious of your setup from the photos on your post! I want another monitor but not sure how I’m going to fit it in. Or how the cats will fit if I get it – I already have to peer around them too often.

  6. nadbugs says:

    Both ears must receive the broadcasts. From all directions. You can’t be too careful. Good job Nekoka. Next thing you know, he’ll be talking into his lapel.

  7. They obviously aren’t taking their security duties very seriously – Kitty and I insist on guarding within paws’ reach while my human is in the bathroom. Can’t be too careful!

Leave a Reply

