On Guard

DSCN2941_edited-1

No one gets between Nekoka and his cat grass.

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to On Guard

  1. msmouse7 says:

    Nice pix! Where do you get your cat grass? I am having trouble getting the grass I get at the store to grow and stay tasty for the kitties.

  2. Love this photo!That beautiful sunlight makes Nekoka’s coat look soooo soft!

    • Wazeau says:

      I love him sun-baked- he smells and feels so good. He is very soft anyways because he makes me brush him almost every night – he’s such a dandy.

  3. Nice crop of yummy grass – no wonder he’s guarding it fiercely (but handsomely!!).

    Pam (with Sam)

  4. Sallyann says:

    I have a “Puss in Boots” dvd waiting to be watched this weekend … hence the picture of Nekoka in his swashbuckling outfit I have in my head at the moment. 😀

  5. Flo says:

    Ha ha! I love the passive aggressive behaviour cats indulge in… sometimes George will just go and sit in the spot where Fergus usually sits. It’s all a power play.

Leave a Reply

