You Want To Read?

DSCN3143_edited-1

I don’t think so!

DSCN3146_edited-1

One more second and Nekoka has imposed his entire body between me, my camera, and my Kindle.  No more pictures, I have to hug and squeeze and pet my cat.

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka, What's Yours Is Mine and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to You Want To Read?

  1. rumpydog says:

    A familiar site…. the same happens here.

  2. catfromhell says:

    Ha! ha! Me LOVES to do that too!
    Kisses to your Mommy for Mother’s Day!
    Nellie

  3. Flo says:

    How dare you! What an affront to a cat. Pah.

  4. lemniscate47 says:

    Ahh!! He’s got such a Big, Soft Lovie’s Smiley Face on.. Who could resist him??

    “Happy Mother’s Day, Waseau”
    from Sassafrass n Nekoka n from Bandit n Merlin
    who, with Nose-tip Bimps n Blinks n Head bumps n Nibblie-nibblies,
    Say
    “We Love You So Much, Mom,
    Thank You for All your Love n Cuddles
    n For Everything You Do that Makes Our Lives Better.. n Betterer”
    xxxxx
    [“That is so, a word!!” B]
    xxxxx

  5. Well, you have to admit a nice kitty cat hug and squeeze is a lot WARMER than a Kindle!! Nekoka was just trying to say “Happy Mother’s Day” in his own little hog-the-bed way! LOL

    Happy Mother’s Day……..
    Kitty Hugs, Sammy and his Mom

  6. Happy Mother’s Day wishes from all of us at the Katnip Lounge! Looks like your day is set.

  7. Good move on Nekoka’s part…I must remember it so I can try it when Mom gets in bed with her Kindle thingy at night…and all I want is a good brushing and lots of snuggles…happy Momma’s Day to all

  8. I’m very late…but reading this with a Siamese perched on my back as the iPad is hogging ‘his’ lap. Nekoka just has that look that tells me there will be no saying no! Cats are so easy to read sometimes, even more than a book 🙂

Leave a Reply

