You Want The Couch?

DSCN3161_edited-1

I don’t think so!

DSCN3162_edited-1

Look at that belly!  Those sultry yellow eyes!  How can anyone resist?

DSCN3163_edited-1

And if the belly isn’t enough, how about a furry white paw with little pink pads?

DSCN3164_edited-1

Have I mentioned lately how much I love this cat?  My Nekoka.  He is such a sweetheart.

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka, What's Yours Is Mine and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to You Want The Couch?

  1. We ginger boys know how to hog a couch. Don’t we??? (wink wink)

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  2. Are we related, do you think? We look very similar, and I love to hog the couch too!

  3. nadbugs says:

    You might have mentioned that before. Maybe. I probably need to check back and look at some past pictures, to make sure. One thing you didn’t mention: The flattened ear. What cat-body-part do I love most? Ears. No. Bellies. No. Paw-pads. No. Eyes. No. Nose leather. Heck with it. The whole deal.

    • Wazeau says:

      I agree – the whole deal. But I do love it when he flattens his head against the couch to try to gain some leverage! I wish I had the camera at hand sooner though because he always dives in headfirst when he is in the mood to couch himself with me. The smaller the space between me and the back of the couch the more fun he has inserting himself!

  4. lemniscate47 says:

    I love that feeling of having a dear Lovie tucked in behind your.. knees. Your dear Nekoka, with his softest white tummy fur, looks so pleased with himself tucked in there. Watch out, though, you know what those boys are like when they get their mitts on the remote, you’d never get it back again!!
    Delightful photos, Dear Waseau, it’s lovely to see him. Thank you. xxx

  5. The Big Girl says:

    you can have the remote…I still want the couch

  6. couch hog for sure!! and the little pink pads ALWAYS get the peeps, huh?! I know ‘cuz Mom always talks about how much she just wants to kiss mine and squeeze them….puleese!

  7. rumpydog says:

    Awwwwww…. what a sweet kitty! Not like June Buggie!

  8. Chancy the Gardner and Crew says:

    We are pretty sure the couch is taken. What sweet pictures! Hugs and nose kisses

    • Wazeau says:

      He thinks he is much bigger then he actually is, but I still weigh much more and am not giving up my spot entirely – but I don’t mind sharing at all with my Nekoka.

  9. boldbohemian says:

    I have two sweethearts. I like yours too. Nice photos.

Leave a Reply

