Come Hither Eyes

DSCN3274

Nekoka has them.  Not to mention the warm snuggle me belly.  And the white kiss me paws.  And the folded over breathe in me ear.  I love this cat.

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Come Hither Eyes

  1. I know what you mean…….isn’t it GRAND to be so in love with a kitty? I know the feeling VERY well!!

    Pam (with Sam)

  2. animalartist says:

    I would he helpless in his gaze too.
    He really has you wrapped. I’m so glad you found each other!

  3. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    We can see why you are loving sweet Nekoka look how handsome he is and those eyes, oh my!! Those eyes are so big, bright and beautiful. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Wazeau says:

      I love cats who aren’t afraid to love me back, and Nekoka tells me all the time how much he does – and not just because I can open his cat food and clean his litter box!

  4. Who wouldn’t love this cat? What a stunner.

  5. Oh that was lovely! You got that good kitty feeling down in words just perfectly!

  6. awwww…that’s just the exact same feeling I have for my Mom and Dad and I know they feel like that about me…we are just the 3 Musketeers! MEOW!!!

Leave a Reply

