Rolling Rolling

Sassafrass does not often present the opportunity for belly shots so I’m very happy I managed to get this one of her rolling around the hallway.

She quickly rectified the situation by turning right side up and gave me her little “who, me?” routine.  But I now have photographic evidence that she does occasionally go belly up.

This entry was posted in Cats, Sassafrass and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rolling Rolling

  1. Ah yes….the old belly up (or beached whale) photo……my Mom’s unfortunately caught me in a few of those embarrassing moments too!

    Kitty hugs, Sammy

  2. Flo says:

    I hope she lets you rub that soft looking tummy!

Leave a Reply

