Brief Time Out and for what you ask?

Not neglecting the cats or the birds… just the blog Sad smile

Will be back to my rather irregular bloggage shortly!

This entry was posted in Gaming and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Brief Time Out and for what you ask?

  1. animalartist says:

    Wondered where you were!

    • Wazeau says:

      The initial phase of being totally swallowed up by a new game is almost over and I have a bunch of photos I want to post – if only I could retire then I would have time to do everything I want!

  2. nadbugs says:

    As long as the kids are happy — I’m happy.

    • Wazeau says:

      They have been very happy especially the birds because they’ve been up past their bedtimes in the computer room with me – I’m so caught up I lose track of when they are supposed to go to bed, till they – forcibly – remind me!

  3. minlit says:

    Would recommend you get your bloggage seen to. It can cause problems later if you neglect things like that 🙂

  4. lemniscate47 says:

    Hope All’s Well. See you as n when. xxx

Leave a Reply

