Not that these need interpretation

DSCN3540_edited-1

This is cat talk for “my bowl is almost empty”.

DSCN3541_edited-1

This is “will she never fill my bowl?”

DSCN3542_edited-1

Last but not least, this is “I’m starving to death because she doesn’t love me enough to refill this bowl.”

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Not that these need interpretation

  1. Nekoka, she must have gone to the birds! MOL

    • Wazeau says:

      The cats always get breakfast first, then the birds, then me. In fact, there are two bowls of moist cat food sitting to the left being totally ignored. Sigh.

  2. She still loves you don’t worryshe will feed you later.
    Purrs,
    xo Sherlock,Ash and Traveler

  3. Dianna says:

    Aw…..poor kitty! She should stop taking pictures and fill that bowl!
    Love, Sundae

  4. Patricia says:

    What con artists cats can be. Then when you fill the bowl they take two bites and leave to take a nap.

  5. lahgitana says:

    So, your cat never calls you bad names at times like these?! I ALWAYS see the thought bubbles above their heads with words like “Idiot” in bold type!

  6. catfromhell says:

    Hmmm, there is a move there me has never tried… Thanks for the ti[
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Wazeau says:

      He also sits right by the corner of the cabinet and mews pathetically. Sometimes he lays between the bowl and the counter on his back with his feet up. That one really gets to me but I never have the camera ready!

  7. Emaciation…complete!

  8. nadbugs says:

    He can’t even hold up his head.

  9. Papoe says:

    Lol…poor Nekoka!! Fortunately i had my meal this morning….but I only eat once a day *sigh*

    • Wazeau says:

      eek, once a day? And Neko thinks he has it rough, getting fed only twice a day! With a bowl of crunchies for mid-meal nibbles!

      • Papoe says:

        If I eat twice a day…I would be as fat as my late sister, kame.
        Turtles in the wild sometimes eat once a week…that’s why we are not allowed to eat so often as a pet

  10. Dianda says:

    Haha, obvious cat language!

Leave a Reply

