A Box Challenge

DSCN3778_edited-1

I tried to tell Sassafrass that I don’t personally pick the size of the boxes in which things get delivered to me.

She didn’t exactly believe me.

DSCN3777_edited-2

Nor has she forgiven me.  The box won.

This entry was posted in Cats, If I fits in it, I sits in it., Sassafrass and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to A Box Challenge

  1. Dianna says:

    Too cute! She’s such a pretty kitty! Reminds me of my sister’s kitty, BJ, when she was very young. Now that she’s older, she’s lost most of her orange and is mostly a dark tortie.

  2. animalartist says:

    That is definitely an accusatory expression! You should order larger things!

  3. Penelope says:

    Kozmo always tries to gets into the boxes too!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  4. That’s so funny, her sweet face 🙂 perhaps Mommy can find you a bigger box from somewhere 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  5. Poor Sassafrass…..she definitely gets points for trying! Hopefully something BIGGER will arrive in the mail !

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. Why don’t you order larger box?
    Purrs
    (Thanks for visiting my bloggie and hence letting me find yours 🙂

  7. Flo says:

    I love that she tried anyway! ‘Does my butt look big in this box?’

Leave a Reply

