You Needed the Restroom, like Right Now?

IMG_20140615_200548148

Nekoka doesn’t think so!

IMG_20140615_131916543

But that’s okay, how can I not forgive this cat anything.  

IMG_20140615_132003779

I mean, those toes!

This entry was posted in Cats, Nekoka, What's Yours Is Mine and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to You Needed the Restroom, like Right Now?

  1. Bernadette says:

    He fits purrfectly!

  2. Toe floof! Ah sure I have cats on my lap when I go in that room myself. Or drinking from the taps!

Leave a Reply

